avatar
Olena, 45 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 72%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olena
Age: 45
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 77kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Computer Related
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 43 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 81.72 - 104.42 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Pretty and very intelligent , even wise woman  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Intelligent , well- educated and well - manered , faithful and reliable Real Man
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Won't believe in it!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will give part of them to
sick children ..to treat them
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
No one
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kind and female wise
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Well manners ( to be Gentelman) , erudition , and ability to love and care!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Nothing
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
If you want to reach your targets , need to work for them!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Hypocrisy
The last books that you read?
Some detectives
What are your goals now?
To find a good real man for create something strong in the future ( I hope   )
Whom do you admire?
Talant people in their own areas !
Do you have a lot of friends?
Enough
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lie and hypocrisy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lie, treason , egocentrism and laziness
What would you like to change in yourself?
I always decided all independently ..
What are your weaknesses?
Maybe independence..
What are your strengths ?
Let's explore   I have many merrits . It's not a modest , but it's true !
How do friends view you?
Friendly
How do acquaintances view you?
Intelligent , even wise (sometimes ) and fun  
What are your favourite games?
Don't have them.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Bulgakov and Cvetaeva.
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop, jazz and also sometimes classic music
What is your favourite food?
Sea food, fish and a lot of various vegetables and fruits
What are your favourite films?
Letter in bottle
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Cinderella
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I like a lot )
What is your dream job?
Which gives two things together : satisfaction and money
Tell us about your dream partner.
Right partner
Where do you want to live?
Where I will find a love.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Mystery/Thriller, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Catching up on household chores, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, gourmet cooking